Tablet and Banner

My brother bought a new tablet and gave me his old one, I took the opportunity to spend a couple days drawing and changed the layout of the blog a little bit to accommodate a new banner made by yours truly!

This was the character I made to try and figure out how to use the tablet, normally I just sketch on cheapo notebooks with pencils so drawing digitally is pretty novel for me.

I normally try to draw fairly realistically but lately I’ve been trying to find my own style, this is the result so far but can definitely be made better.

I will probably start posting drawings I make from now, if I don’t just leave them on Tumblr, will figure it out as I go.

Leave a Reply

